Customer Testimonials for 1st Class Auto Sales

Justine Sylva - 5 STARS 5/01/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

Very kind and courteous. 100% honest and helpful. Told what I was interested in and made it happen at a very affordable price. Tom Zeis is the best and I would definitely refer him and First Class to all my friends and family

Shaunda Langer - 5 STARS 6/10/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

This is my first purchase with First Class Auto. My experience was stress free, no pressure. I brought several friends and family to view my vehicle of interest during the week and everyone said and felt as I did. Honesty and accuracy throughout my shopping experience. Even my mom liked Vince

Larocque Cottone - 5 STARS 6/7/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

The service was amazing, Vince was really relaxed and didn't pressure me into buying anything. They worked with me and put me in the car that was the perfect fit for my price and my lifestyle. I'd highly recommend both my friends and family looking for a used car to this dealership

Beller Larry - 5 STARS 5/15/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

Stopped by 1st Class Auto looking for a Jeep Wrangler, several on lot, looked at all very pleased with each of them, all priced within my means, this made for a difficult decision. I did decide on one of them. Took to my mechanic to check over. He was very surprised how well they preped the car and the overall condition. Needless to say I have had the Jeep now for 2 months and am very happy. I would recommend 1st Class to everyone and have to my friend. The best is here.

L. Ingram - 5 STARS 5/15/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

Our neighbor recommended 1st Class Auto and Vince Di Tommasso. We found Vince to be very helpful and pleasant. They were willing to work with us and we went home happy in a minivan.

Tobias Salter - 5 STARS 5/01/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

I rate my visit 5 stars. My experience was enjoyable and pleasant. I love the treatment from the staff of 1st Class Auto Sales. They were really welcoming and offered me and my family the best service. I would certainly refer my friends and family.

Brittany Cauley - 4 STARS 5/1/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

Very helpful and enjoyable experience. Laughed alot, got a good deal and a car I love. thank you, will tell my friends

Cephas Denham - 5 STARS 4/15/2014 GOOGLE REVIEW

Excellent as always. Tom is 4 for 4. The whole team makes me feel like family. This is my fourth purchase. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

A Google User - 5 STARS 6/2012 GOOGLE REVIEW

Thanks to the real people that got cars from this place sorry ya'll had to learn the hard way but reading your reviews i'm not and hopefully others will not too

A Google User - 5 STARS 2010 GOOGLE REVIEW

I found a used Infinity FX 35 at 1ST Class online and they were thousands below every other dealer. The car is perfect as was my dealings with Marty, would highly recommend.

Text Us!